Historia de la Cultura

Coordinador: Mauricio Menjívar Ochoa

Agüero García Javier, jav_aguero@hotmail.com

Aguilar Mata María Cecilia, cecilia.aguilar@mtss.go.cr 

Astorga Sánchez Leonardo, leoastorgacr@gmail.com

Barrientos Valverde Jorge, jorgebarrient@gmail.com

Bermúdez Valverde Quendy, quendybermudez@yahoo.com

Blanco Ramos Roberto, robertoblanco1890@gmail.com

Conejo Barboza Luis Antonio, elconejoluis@gmail.com

Corella Ovares Esteban, ecorella12@gmail.com

D’Alolio Sánchez Ileana, ileana.dalolio@ucr.ac.cr 

Díaz Bolaños Rónald, ronald.diaz@ucr.ac.cr

Elizondo Calderón William, wileca@yahoo.com.mx 

Fumero Vargas Patricia, patricia.fumero@ucr.ac.cr 

Gólcher Barguil Ericka, erikagolcher@gmail.com

González Vargas Álvaro, alwarsgundzalvus@gmail.com

Guzmán Stein Miguel, mgstein2@gmail.com

Hidalgo Johon Max, max.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr 

Ibarra Arana David Ignacio,  david.ibarraarana@ucr.ac.cr 

Jara Vargas Antonio, antonio.jaravargas@ucr.ac.cr

Jerez Brenes Verónica, lotorojo@gmail.com

Loría Cordero Julio, juliocarlor5.@gmail.com

Madrigal Muñoz Eduardo, edmadm@yahoo.es

Marín Araya Giselle, gisellecascajal@hotmail.com

Méndez Alfaro Rafael, rafael.mendez@ucr.ac.cr

Menjívar Ochoa Mauricio, mauricio.menjivar@ucr.ac.cr

Merienne Merienne Florence, florence.merienne@yahoo.fr

Montoya Alvarado Jorge,  montoyalvarado@hotmail.com 

Mora Chinchilla Carolina, carolina.mora@ucr.ac.cr

Mora Iglesias Emmanuel, emorai1@yahoo.no

Morales Rivera Valeria, valemorales1987@gmail.com

Moya Gutiérrez Arnaldo, arnaldo.moya@ucr.ac.cr

Palacios Robles Marielos, mapalacios99@gmail.com

Quesada Rojas Raymond, raiquesada@gmail.com

Revelo Vallejo Ericka, ericka.revelo@ucr.ac.cr

Rodríguez Dobles Esteban, historiadelacultura.esteban@gmail.com

Rodríguez Solano Pablo Augusto, pablo.a.rodriguez.solano@gmail.com

Salazar Montes Mario, mariofrancisco.salazar@ucr.ac.cr

Sánchez Solano Esteban, e.sanchezsolano@gmail.com

Senior Angulo Diana, diana.s.a@gmail.com

Solano Montenegro Flor, flor.solano@ucr.ac.cr