Comunicación y Lenguaje

Coordinadora: Marlen Calvo Oviedo

Arroyo Mata Marco, marco.arroyomata@ucr.ac.cr

Barboza Leitón Ivannia, ivannia.barboza@ucr.ac.cr

Calderón Salas Minor, minor.calderon@ucr.ac.cr

Calderón Sánchez Estefanía, estefania.calderon@ucr.ac.cr

Calvo Oviedo Marlen, marlen.calvo@ucr.ac.cr 

Campos Ocampo Melvin, melvin.campos@ucr.ac.cr

Castillo Víquez Ana Elena, ana.castillo@ucr.ac.cr

Chacón Martínez David, david.chacon@ucr.ac.cr

Chavarría Alfaro Gabriela, gabriela.chavarria@ucr.ac.cr 

Cisneros Vargas Nicole, nicole.cisneros@ucr.ac.cr

Cortés Pacheco María Lourdes, maria.cortespacheco@ucr.ac.cr

Cortés Zúñiga Carlos, carlos.corteszuniga@ucr.ac.cr

González Muñoz Irene, irene.gonzalez@ucr.ac.cr

Hernández Campos Rónald, ronald.hernandezcampos@ucr.ac.cr

Herrera Ávila Tatiana, tatiana.herrera@ucr.ac.cr

Jiménez Monge Arturo, trujinomezera@gmail.com

Longan Phillips Shirley, shirley.longan@ucr.ac.cr

Martínez Alpízar Diana, diana.martinez@ucr.ac.cr

Martínez Díaz María, maria.martinezdiaz@ucr.ac.cr

Masís Chacón Nicole, kimberly.masis@gmail.com

Monge Gómez Bernal, bernal.monge@ucr.ac.cr

Monge Ortiz Jorge Alberto, jorgealberto.monge@ucr.ac.cr

Mora Ortega José Pablo, jopamoor@gmail.com

Morales Trigueros Juan Pablo, juan.moralestrigueros@ucr.ac.cr

Perea Anda Mónica, monica.perea@ucr.ac.cr

Poe Lang Karen, karen.poe@ucr.ac.cr

Ramírez Agüero Bayron, bayron.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr

Ramírez Guerrero Ángela, angela.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr

Rodríguez Jiménez Leda, leda.rodriguezjimenez@ucr.ac.cr

Rojas González José Pablo, josepablo.rojasgonzalez@ucr.ac.cr

Romero Zúñiga Mariela, mariela.romerozuniga@ucr.ac.cr

Ruíz Román Rocío, rruiz.2504@gmail.com

Sanabria Sing Carolina, carolina.sanabria@ucr.ac.cr

Sancho Dobles Leonardo,  leonardo.sancho@ucr.ac.cr

Torres Calderón Gina, gina.torrescalderon@ucr.ac.cr

Vindas Rojas Fabiola, fabiola.vindasrojas@ucr.ac.cr

Zúñiga Bustamante Jessie, jessie.zuniga@ucr.ac.cr