Comunicación y Lenguaje

Coordinador: Jáirol Núñez Moya

Alvarado Vega Óscar Gerardo, oscar.alvaradovega@ucr.ac.cr

Arce Villalobos Silvia, silviaogigia@gmail.com

Barboza Leitón Ivannia, ivannia.barboza@ucr.ac.cr

Blanco Ramos Roberto, robertoblanco1890@gmail.com

Calderón Salas Minor, minor.calderon@ucr.ac.cr

Calderón Sánchez Estefanía, estefania.calderon@ucr.ac.cr

Calvo Oviedo Marlen, marlen.calvo@ucr.ac.cr 

Campos Ocampo Melvin, melvin.campos@ucr.ac.cr

Castillo Víquez Ana Elena, ana.castillo@ucr.ac.cr

Cavallini Solano Leda, lcavallinis@gmail.com

Chavarría Alfaro Gabriela, gabriela.chavarria@ucr.ac.cr 

Contreras Castro Fernando, fernando.contreras@ucr.ac.cr

Cortés Pacheco María Lourdes, marialourdescortes1961@gmail.com

Cortés Zúñiga Carlos, carlos.corteszuniga@ucr.ac.cr

Fallas Arias Teresa, teresa.fallas@ucr.ac.cr

Flores Monge Ana Cristina, aflores@uned.ac.cr

Flores Solorzano Sofía, sofia.floressolorzano@ucr.ac.cr

González Muñoz Irene, irenego123@hotmail.com

Gutiérrez Rojas Marisol, marisol.gutierrez@ucr.ac.cr

Herrera Ávila Tatiana, tatiana.herrera@ucr.ac.cr

Longan Phillips Shirley, shirley.longan@ucr.ac.cr

Martínez Díaz María, maria.martinezdiaz@ucr.ac.cr

Masís Chacón Nicole, nicolemasis@gmail.com

Monge Ortiz Jorge Alberto, jorge.monge@yahoo.com

Morales Trigueros Juan Pablo, jppmorales@gmail.com

Núñez Moya Jáirol, jairol.nunez@ucr.ac.cr

Ortiz Wallner Alexandra, a.ortizwallner@gmx.net

Perea Anda Mónica, monica.perea@ucr.ac.cr

Pochet Rodríguez Lina, lina.pochet@ucr.ac.cr

Poe Lang Karen, karen.poe@ucr.ac.cr

Ramírez Guerrero Ángela, angelar65@gmail.com

Rodríguez Jiménez Leda, prof.comunicacion@hormail.com

Rojas González José Pablo, josepablo.rojasgonzalez@ucr.ac.cr

Romero Zúñiga Mariela, mromero@itcr.ac.cr

Sanabria Sing Carolina, csanabriacr@yahoo.com

Sancho Dobles Leonardo,  leonardo.sancho.dobles@gmail.com

Torres Calderón Gina, yinaf608@gmail.com

Zúñiga Bustamante Jessie, jessieucr1@gmail.com