Filosofía y Pensamiento

Coordinador: Randall Jiménez Retana

Alfaro Molina Juan Gabriel, juan.alfaromolina@gmail.com

Bogantes Araya Cristian Roberto, cristianbogantes1@gmail.com

Calvo Díaz Andrea, andreaarte06@gmail.com 

Cambronero Alpízar José Rodolfo, filonous@gmail.com

Campos Salas Jeannette, jeancampos2001@yahoo.com

Cañas Quirós Roberto, roberto.canas@ucr.ac.cr

Carrera Umaña Randall Alberto, carrera1526@gmail.com

Carvajal Villaplana Álvaro, villaplana.alvaro@gmail.com

Castillo Gaitán Bernardo, berantcg@gmail.com

Espinosa Brilla Dina, dina.espinosa@ucr.ac.cr

Espinoza Rivera Jerry, jerryespinozar@yahoo.com

Fallas Vargas Fabrizio, filosofiacriticaysociedad@gmail.com

Fonseca Ramírez Ana Lucía, afr.profesorafilosofia@gmail.com

García Quesada George, george.garcia@ucr.ac.cr

González Acuña Hernán, hernangster.ucr@gmail.com

Huanca Cárdenas Calixto, calixto1421@hotmail.com

Jiménez Retana Randall, randall.jimenezretana@ucr.ac.cr

Martén Saborío Sergio, serg10io@hotmail.com

Martínez Vázquez Luis Arturo, luimarva@gmail.com 

Molina Araya Andrés, andressr29@gmail.com

Montalbán Rivera Vanessa, vanessa.montalban@ucr.ac.cr

Mora Calvo Hernán, hemojv@yahoo.es

Mora Rodríguez Luis Adrián, luis.morarodriguez@ucr.ac.cr

Ocampo Álvarez Ángel, angel.ocampo@ucr.ac.cr

Ortega Álvarez Alejandro, aleort@racsa.co.cr

Ortega Rodríguez Pablo, casillerodepablo@yahoo.com

Ortiz Pineda Eduard, eduard.ortiz1601@gmail.com

Padilla Caíña Euclides, euclides.padilla@ucr.ac.cr

Piedra Alegría Jonathan, jonathanjonas.piedra@ucr.ac.cr

Quesada Cerdas Juan Pablo, estuprofe@gmail.com

Ramírez Briceño Edgar Roy, edgaroy.ramirez@gmail.com

Rangel Díaz María Gabriela, cursodefilosofia2016@gmail.com

Rojas Artavia Carlos, crojasartavia@gmail.com

Salas Muñoz Mario, mario.salas@ucr.ac.cr

Sánchez Elizondo David, david.sanchez@ucr.ac.cr

Solano Fallas Andrés, sadsunsea@gmail.com

Soto Espinoza Ricardo, soto_rich@hotmail.es

Soto Valverde Gustavo Adolfo, gustavo.soto@ucr.ac.cr

Triana Ortiz Manuel, antigona.hum@gmail.com

Ureña Cascante Liliana, liliana_urena@hotmail.com

Vargas Campos Ronulfo, ronulfovargas@yahoo.com